typo
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.lhs

index 06c7b67..2f827ca 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ data IfaceIdInfo
 --      (In earlier GHCs we used to drop IdInfo immediately on reading,
 --       but we do not do that now.  Instead it's discarded when the
 --       ModIface is read into the various decl pools.)
---   * The version comparsion sees that new (=NoInfo) differs from old (=HasInfo *)
+--   * The version comparison sees that new (=NoInfo) differs from old (=HasInfo *)
 --      and so gives a new version.
 
 data IfaceInfoItem