Remove *.xml from gitignore
authorDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0600)
With the move to RST-based documentation, there is no need to ignore XML files
in the source tree anymore.

Reviewed By: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1554

.gitignore

index a223f30..b61ba02 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,6 @@ _darcs/
 /docs/index.html
 /docs/users_guide/users_guide
 /docs/users_guide/ghc.1
-/docs/users_guide/*.xml
 /docs/users_guide/*.gen.rst
 /docs/users_guide/ghc_config.py
 /docs/users_guide/ghc_config.pyc