Remove old dead safe haskell setting
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:45:13 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:46:50 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
mk/validate-settings.mk

index 03b2a6f..3467fba 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,6 @@ endif
 
 SRC_HC_OPTS     += -Wall $(WERROR) -H64m -O0
 
-# Safe by default
-#SRC_HC_OPTS += -Dsh_SAFE_DEFAULT
-
 GhcStage1HcOpts += -O -fwarn-tabs
 
 GhcStage2HcOpts += -O -fwarn-tabs -dcore-lint