Remove duplicate "since" field in glasgow_exts.rst
authorJosh Price <2855417+WhistlePayer@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 23:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index abd679a..4659351 100644 (file)
@@ -3211,8 +3211,6 @@ Record field disambiguation
 
     :since: 6.8.1
 
-    :since: 6.8.1
-
     Allow the compiler to automatically choose between identically-named
     record selectors based on type (if the choice is unambiguous).