Spelling in comment
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:18:38 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs

index fa517c2..7d43d54 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ We do not expect the rule to fire.  But if we do CSE, then we risk
 getting yes=no, and the rule does fire.  Actually, it won't because
 NOINLINE means that 'yes' will never be inlined, not even if we have
 yes=no.  So that's fine (now; perhaps in the olden days, yes=no would
-have substituted even if 'yes' was NOINLINE.
+have substituted even if 'yes' was NOINLINE).
 
 But we do need to take care.  Consider