Allow unregisterised build to fail
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:20:08 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:57:23 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index f41878c..9f576bb 100644 (file)
@@ -388,6 +388,7 @@ nightly-x86_64-linux-deb9-integer-simple:
 validate-x86_64-linux-deb9-unreg:
   extends: .build-x86_64-linux-deb9
   stage: full-build
+  allow_failure: true
   variables:
     CONFIGURE_ARGS: --enable-unregisterised
     TEST_ENV: "x86_64-linux-deb9-unreg"