testsuite: Don't force run of llvm ways in T14251
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:44:35 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:45:44 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
This breaks if LLVM is not available.

testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T

index 025acb4..4959295 100644 (file)
@@ -172,6 +172,5 @@ test('T13825-unit',
 test('T14619', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T14754', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T14346', only_ways(['threaded1','threaded2']), compile_and_run, ['-O -threaded'])
-test('T14251', [extra_ways(['llvm', 'optllvm']),
-                expect_broken_for(14251, ['optllvm'])],
+test('T14251', [expect_broken_for(14251, ['optllvm'])],
      compile_and_run, [''])