Remove dead code / overlapping pattern (#9723)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
compiler/parser/Lexer.x

index 1ee5c03..8e6e67d 100644 (file)
@@ -2167,8 +2167,6 @@ addTabWarning srcspan
                 then s{tab_first = tf', tab_count = tc'}
                 else s
        in POk s' ()
-addTabWarning _
-  = P $ \s -> POk s ()
 
 mkTabWarning :: PState -> Maybe ErrMsg
 mkTabWarning PState{tab_first=tf, tab_count=tc, dflags=d} =