testsuite: Normalise away package name differences from safePkg01
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 21:57:01 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 04:26:54 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
Spurious changes observed in a integer-simple build. In service of #16043.

testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/all.T

index 8574694..105ea5f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ make_args = 'VANILLA=' + vanilla + ' PROF=' + prof + ' DYN=' + dyn
 # and can be changed correctly
 test('safePkg01',
      [extra_files(['M_SafePkg.hs', 'M_SafePkg2.hs', 'M_SafePkg3.hs', 'M_SafePkg4.hs', 'M_SafePkg5.hs', 'M_SafePkg6.hs', 'M_SafePkg7.hs', 'M_SafePkg8.hs', 'Setup.hs', 'p.cabal']),
-      normalise_errmsg_fun(ignoreLdOutput),
+      normalise_errmsg_fun(ignoreLdOutput, normalise_errmsg),
       normalise_version("array", "integer-gmp", "integer-simple", "bytestring",
                         "base", "deepseq", "ghc-prim")],
      run_command, ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory safePkg01 ' + make_args])