Build system: fix 'make sdist'
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:01:30 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
This was broken in 4905b83a2d448c65ccced385343d4e8124548a3b.

libraries/ghci/ghc.mk gets created by ./boot.

ghc.mk
libraries/ghci/ghc.mk [deleted file]

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index ba9aead..1bd5415 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -1155,7 +1155,7 @@ SRC_DIST_TESTSUITE_TARBALL        = $(SRC_DIST_ROOT)/$(SRC_DIST_TESTSUITE_NAME).
 # Files to include in source distributions
 #
 SRC_DIST_GHC_DIRS = mk rules docs distrib bindisttest libffi includes \
-    utils docs rts compiler ghc driver libraries libffi-tarballs
+    utils docs rts compiler ghc driver libraries libffi-tarballs iserv
 SRC_DIST_GHC_FILES += \
     configure.ac config.guess config.sub configure \
     aclocal.m4 README.md ANNOUNCE HACKING.md INSTALL.md LICENSE Makefile \
diff --git a/libraries/ghci/ghc.mk b/libraries/ghci/ghc.mk
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index dc6a891..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-libraries/ghci_PACKAGE = ghci
-libraries/ghci_dist-install_GROUP = libraries
-$(if $(filter ghci,$(PACKAGES_STAGE0)),$(eval $(call build-package,libraries/ghci,dist-boot,0)))
-$(if $(filter ghci,$(PACKAGES_STAGE1)),$(eval $(call build-package,libraries/ghci,dist-install,1)))
-$(if $(filter ghci,$(PACKAGES_STAGE2)),$(eval $(call build-package,libraries/ghci,dist-install,2)))