Add compact to packages so it gets cleaned on make clean.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:48:56 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:49:18 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
packages

index f368065..ac4d3e5 100644 (file)
--- a/packages
+++ b/packages
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ libraries/array              -           -                               -
 libraries/binary             -           -                               https://github.com/kolmodin/binary.git
 libraries/bytestring         -           -                               https://github.com/haskell/bytestring.git
 libraries/Cabal              -           -                               https://github.com/haskell/cabal.git
+libraries/compact            -           -                               -
 libraries/containers         -           -                               https://github.com/haskell/containers.git
 libraries/deepseq            -           -                               ssh://git@github.com/haskell/deepseq.git
 libraries/directory          -           -                               ssh://git@github.com/haskell/directory.git