Comments only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:35:11 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
compiler/typecheck/TcRules.hs

index f36c476..3625db1 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ Deciding which equalities to quantify over is tricky:
    F is a type function.
 
 The difficulty is that it's hard to tell what is insoluble!
-So we see whether the simplificaiotn step yielded any type errors,
+So we see whether the simplification step yielded any type errors,
 and if so refrain from quantifying over *any* equalities.
 -}