Fix typo in test for #10347.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:40:02 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:53:32 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
Thanks to Gabor Greif for spotting the mistake.

testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10347.hs

index 9187a93..ca9fdd9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE -fwarn-unusued-bindings #-}
+{-# OPTIONS_GHC -fwarn-unused-binds #-}
 
 module T10347 (N, mkN) where