Testsuite: mark qq007 and qq008 expect_broken(#10047)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
This fixes the wrong ticket number in
16a87397295fa92bcbe7a2c6277f938622b93969 (#10181).

testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq007/test.T
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq008/test.T

index ce1b0ff..d9a2df3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ test('qq007',
      [when(fast(), skip),
       extra_clean(['QQ.hi', 'QQ.o', 'Test.hi', 'Test.o']),
       pre_cmd('$MAKE -s --no-print-directory TH_QQ'),
-      expect_broken(10181),
+      expect_broken(10047),
       ],
      multimod_compile,
      ['Test', '-v0'])
index b1bc5d2..5bdd2a9 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ test('qq008',
      [when(fast(), skip),
       extra_clean(['QQ.hi', 'QQ.o', 'Test.hi', 'Test.o']),
       pre_cmd('$MAKE -s --no-print-directory TH_QQ'),
-      expect_broken(10181),
+      expect_broken(10047),
       ],
      multimod_compile,
      ['Test', '-v0'])