use a nat, not StgWord8, for gc_type
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
rts/Schedule.c

index 07ebec6..7c4e67d 100644 (file)
@@ -1438,7 +1438,7 @@ scheduleDoGC (Capability **pcap, Task *task USED_IF_THREADS,
     rtsBool heap_census;
     nat collect_gen;
 #ifdef THREADED_RTS
-    StgWord8 gc_type;
+    nat gc_type;
     nat i, sync;
     StgTSO *tso;
 #endif