Update transformers module
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:11:32 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
libraries/transformers

index 8055784..4965519 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 80557845cdc0e72bc05cec19cf7a1bf5495e9e69
+Subproject commit 49655191d33912815a9389b764e2d89e92140938