Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
utils/haddock

index 57a5dcf..e18d166 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 57a5dcfd3d2a7e01229a2c3a79b1f99cd95d5de1
+Subproject commit e18d166b39cdc8c6672b626b4b840c1c383a9685