Bump time submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:36:56 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:42:48 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
My previous attempt at bumping `time` was confused by a non-fast-forward
update from upstream. Here we merge the orphaned commit back into
master, fixing mirroring.

Also, we will now follow upstream's `ghc` branch instead of `master` to
prevent this sort of thing happening again in the future.

libraries/time

index 6e202ed..4eb06c0 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6e202edc1b0e32c25bc13194e6496c2c18198463
+Subproject commit 4eb06c0e5381a5b5ad2186ac6ecff434cd711376