StgCmmMonad: Implement Outputable instance for Sequel for debugging
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:36:47 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:37:13 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1563

compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs

index 7ddbcd6..dd82b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -227,6 +227,10 @@ data Sequel
                         -- may allocate (e.g. it's a foreign call or
                         -- allocating primOp)
 
+instance Outputable Sequel where
+    ppr (Return b) = ptext (sLit "Return") <+> ppr b
+    ppr (AssignTo regs b) = ptext (sLit "AssignTo") <+> ppr regs <+> ppr b
+
 -- See Note [sharing continuations] below
 data ReturnKind
   = AssignedDirectly