Remove now pointless INLINE_ME macro
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
At some point there may have been a reason for the
`INLINE_ME` macro, but not anymore...

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2041

includes/Stg.h
rts/win32/GetTime.c

index a2894a5..b179db6 100644 (file)
 // The problem, however, is with 'extern inline' whose semantics significantly
 // differs between gnu90 and C99
 #define INLINE_HEADER static inline
-#define INLINE_ME inline
 #define STATIC_INLINE static inline
 
 // Figure out whether `__attributes__((gnu_inline))` is needed
index 6a45248..30f1068 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 /* Convert FILETIMEs into secs */
 
-static INLINE_ME Time
+static inline Time
 fileTimeToRtsTime(FILETIME ft)
 {
     Time t;