Use git.h.o copy of arcanist-external-json-linter
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 08:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 08:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
It shouldn't have been possible to reference an external
Git submodule not hosted on git.haskell.org as we can't otherwise
ensure gitlink integrity. But it turns out the
validation hook scripts in place didn't reject
020375d1e723339a95b86d0d3b8a8214b1cc144a, so here we are...

This commit changes ghc.git to use our own fork/copy of
https://github.com/bgamari/arcanist-external-json-linter
hosted on git.haskell.org

.gitmodules

index 0d88e01..73ce0d1 100644 (file)
        ignore = none
 [submodule ".arc-linters/arcanist-external-json-linter"]
        path = .arc-linters/arcanist-external-json-linter
-       url = https://github.com/bgamari/arcanist-external-json-linter.git
+       url = ../arcanist-external-json-linter.git