Add another test for #10549
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T10549a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T10549a.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T10549a.hs b/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T10549a.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8f442c7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+{-# OPTIONS_GHC -O #-}
+module Main(main) where
+import GHC.Exts
+main = print 1
+go (Ptr a) = a
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T10549a.script b/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_fail/T10549a.script
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fabd668
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+:load T10549a.hs
index cb46ac2..188975a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 setTestOpts(when(compiler_profiled(), skip))
 
 test('T10549', [], ghci_script, ['T10549.script'])
+test('T10549a', [], ghci_script, ['T10549a.script'])