testsuite: look for tests-ghc directories for libraries
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:26:50 +0000 (04:26 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:32:55 +0000 (04:32 -0500)
Who knows how long the tests for containers have been broken. They
haven't bitrotted, however.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/Makefile

index 9234bcc..3b2ce49 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,9 @@ $(error base library does not seem to be installed)
 endif
 
 # Now find the "tests" directories of those libraries, where they exist
-LIBRARY_TEST_PATHS := $(wildcard $(patsubst %, $(TOP)/../libraries/%/tests, $(LIBRARIES)))
+LIBRARY_TEST_PATHS := $(wildcard $(patsubst %, $(TOP)/../libraries/%/tests, $(LIBRARIES))) \
+      $(wildcard $(patsubst %, $(TOP)/../libraries/%/tests-ghc, $(LIBRARIES)))
+
 
 # Add tests from packages
 RUNTEST_OPTS += $(patsubst %, --rootdir=%, $(LIBRARY_TEST_PATHS))