testsuite: Mark T7037 as broken on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:57:12 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:33:54 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
Due to #12725.

testsuite/tests/rts/all.T

index 1c13b97..f5c7587 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,8 @@ test('T6006', [ omit_ways(prof_ways + ['ghci']),
                compile_and_run, ['T6006_c.c -no-hs-main'])
 
 test('T7037',
-     [ extra_clean(['T7037_main.o','T7037_main']) ],
+     [ extra_clean(['T7037_main.o','T7037_main']),
+       when(opsys("mingw32"), expect_broken(12725))],
      run_command,
      ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory T7037'])