Update Cabal submodule to 1.22 branch tip
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:41:48 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:10:12 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
libraries/Cabal

index cbd9d53..b7b98fc 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit cbd9d53bc028717323417316a5ed10d65c704d87
+Subproject commit b7b98fc4a1603eec5af7efcab13afadee1da6c3a