dph-diophantine is fixed
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +1100)
testsuite/tests/dph/diophantine/dph-diophantine.T

index 34bf0e9..036c594 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 
 test    ('dph-diophantine-copy-opt' 
         , [ alone
-          , expect_broken(5817)
           , skip_if_fast
           , reqlib('dph-lifted-copy')
           , reqlib('dph-prim-par')