Update .gitignore
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 22:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 18:22:30 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
.gitignore

index 93fb881..a25197d 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,7 @@ _darcs/
 /utils/runghc/runghc.cabal
 
 /extra-gcc-opts
+/sdistprep
 
 .tm_properties
 VERSION