Update `process` submodule to pull in Safe Haskell fixes
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 07:18:13 +0000 (23:18 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 07:19:31 +0000 (23:19 -0800)
libraries/process
mk/validate-settings.mk

index bc5f234..7139346 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bc5f2348b982d9e86bf2f15065187a0ba535a1a3
+Subproject commit 71393467c6ee004d3ccdde27df80c90b63926531
index 6a85b79..351ea83 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,6 @@ libraries/array_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-warnings-deprecations
 # Turn of trustworthy-safe warning
 libraries/base_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
 libraries/ghc-prim_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
-libraries/process_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
 libraries/unix_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
 libraries/Win32_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe