hadrian: relink to the flavours doc in the ghc repo
authorDale Wijnand <dale.wijnand@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 06:33:22 +0000 (02:33 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:48:27 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
hadrian/README.md

index 113aa9e..24a65e7 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ currently supported: `default`, `quick`, `quickest`, `perf`, `prof`, `devel1`
 and `devel2`. As an example, the `quickest` flavour adds `-O0` flag to all GHC
 invocations and builds libraries only in the `vanilla` way, which speeds up
 builds by 3-4x. Build flavours are documented
-[here](https://github.com/snowleopard/hadrian/blob/master/doc/flavours.md).
+[here](https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/blob/master/hadrian/doc/flavours.md).
 
 * `--freeze1`: freeze Stage1 GHC, i.e. do not rebuild it even if some of its
 source files are out-of-date. This allows to significantly reduce the rebuild