IndTypesPerfMerge no longer seems to requre -M20M
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/Makefile

index 5401afd..e5970c0 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ NewTyCo:
 IndTypesPerf:
        $(RM) IndTypesPerf.o IndTypesPerf.hi
        $(RM) IndTypesPerfMerge.o IndTypesPerfMerge.hi
-       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -O -c IndTypesPerfMerge.hs +RTS -M20M
-       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -O -c IndTypesPerf.hs      +RTS -M20M
+       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -O -c IndTypesPerfMerge.hs
+       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -O -c IndTypesPerf.hs
 
 T5955:
        $(RM) T5955.o T5955.hi T5955a.o T5955a.hi