Mark T8089 as unbroken since #7325 is now resolved
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:45:08 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
libraries/base/tests/all.T

index a9aee1e..6899e40 100644 (file)
@@ -190,9 +190,7 @@ test('T9681', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 #   make an educated guess how long it needs to be guaranteed to reach the C
 #   call."
 test('T8089',
-     [exit_code(99), run_timeout_multiplier(0.01),
-      when(opsys('mingw32'),
-           expect_broken_for(7325, ['normal', 'hpc', 'optasm', 'profasm']))],
+     [exit_code(99), run_timeout_multiplier(0.01)],
      compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T9826',normal, compile_and_run,[''])
 test('T9848',