sync-all: make --no-dph work for all subcommands
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:21:37 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
sync-all

index d60e5c9..cebb86b 100755 (executable)
--- a/sync-all
+++ b/sync-all
@@ -307,6 +307,10 @@ sub gitall {
 
     for $line (@packages) {
         $tag        = $$line{"tag"};
+        if ($tags{$tag} == 0) {
+            next;
+        }
+
         # Use the "remote" structure for bare git repositories
         $localpath  = ($bare_flag) ?
                       $$line{"remotepath"} : $$line{"localpath"};
@@ -340,10 +344,6 @@ sub gitall {
         if ($command eq "get") {
             next if $remotepath eq "-"; # "git submodule init/update" will get this later
 
-            if ($tags{$tag} == 0) {
-                next;
-            }
-
             if (-d $localpath) {
                 warning("$localpath already present; omitting")
                     if $localpath ne ".";