Fix “Checking for old .. repo” messages
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:48:37 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
sync-all

index 517d4ff..355e16a 100755 (executable)
--- a/sync-all
+++ b/sync-all
@@ -943,8 +943,8 @@ END {
         ["libraries/Cabal",  "c8ebd66a32865f72ae03ee0663c62df3d77f08fe"],
         );
     for (@obsolete_dirs) {
-        my ($dir, $hash) = $_;
-        my $name = $dir =~ m!/([^/]+)$!;
+        my ($dir, $hash) = @$_;
+        my ($name) = $dir =~ m!/([^/]+)$!;
         message "== Checking for old $name repo";
         if (-d "$dir/.git") {
             chdir($dir);