Remove an out-of-date comment
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 16:31:53 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 14:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
aclocal.m4

index 4b84e02..10c460b 100644 (file)
@@ -693,8 +693,6 @@ AC_ARG_WITH($2,
 # Figure out how to do context diffs. Sets the output variable ContextDiffCmd.
 #
 # Note: NeXTStep thinks diff'ing a file against itself is "trouble".
-#
-# Used by ghc, glafp-utils/ltx, and glafp-utils/runstdtest.
 AC_DEFUN([FP_PROG_CONTEXT_DIFF],
 [AC_CACHE_CHECK([for a working context diff], [fp_cv_context_diff],
 [echo foo > conftest1