More github url variants
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
sync-all

index 16165bb..ba80cfe 100755 (executable)
--- a/sync-all
+++ b/sync-all
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ my $bare_flag = ""; # NOT the opposite of checked_out_flag (describes local repo
 
 my %tags;
 
-my $GITHUB = qr!(?:git@|git://|https://|http://)github.com!;
+my $GITHUB = qr!(?:git@|git://|https://|http://|ssh://git@)github.com!;
 
 sub inDir {
     my $dir = shift;