Adapt .gitignore (re #8545)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:54:09 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:55:14 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
This adapts the top-level .gitignore file to match the new situation of
base.git, ghc-prim.git, integer-gmp.git, integer-simple.git, and
template-haskell.git being folded into ghc.git

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
.gitignore

index e60382b..93fb881 100644 (file)
@@ -48,26 +48,21 @@ _darcs/
 /ghc-tarballs/
 /libffi-tarballs/
 /libraries/array/
-/libraries/base/
 /libraries/deepseq/
 /libraries/directory/
 /libraries/dph/
 /libraries/extensible-exceptions/
 /libraries/filepath/
-/libraries/ghc-prim/
 /libraries/haskell2010/
 /libraries/haskell98/
 /libraries/hoopl/
 /libraries/hpc/
-/libraries/integer-gmp/
-/libraries/integer-simple/
 /libraries/mtl/
 /libraries/old-locale/
 /libraries/old-time/
 /libraries/parallel/
 /libraries/process/
 /libraries/stm/
-/libraries/template-haskell/
 /libraries/unix/
 /libraries/utf8-string/
 /nofib/