System.IO.Error: Fix a documentation link to Control.Exception.Exception
authorWieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:24:59 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
Instead of using double quotes (which are used to link to modules), use
single quotes (that are used to link, among others, to link to types,
which C.E.Exception is).

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs

index ed8c802..e9a32b6 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ ioError         =  ioException
 -- | The Haskell 2010 type for exceptions in the 'IO' monad.
 -- Any I\/O operation may raise an 'IOError' instead of returning a result.
 -- For a more general type of exception, including also those that arise
--- in pure code, see "Control.Exception.Exception".
+-- in pure code, see 'Control.Exception.Exception'.
 --
 -- In Haskell 2010, this is an opaque type.
 type IOError = IOException