rts: Fix build
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:06:54 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
I evidently neglected to consider that validate doesn't build profiled
ways. Arg.

includes/rts/Flags.h
rts/Profiling.c

index c8f71d1..5195a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ typedef struct _COST_CENTRE_FLAGS {
 
     int            profilerTicks;   /* derived */
     int            msecsPerTick;    /* derived */
-    char const *oututFileNameStem;
+    char const *outputFileNameStem;
 } COST_CENTRE_FLAGS;
 
 /* See Note [Synchronization of flags and base APIs] */
index c0d60a5..65a9f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 #include "Arena.h"
 #include "RetainerProfile.h"
 #include "ProfilerReport.h"
+#include "ProfilerReportJson.h"
 #include "Printer.h"
 #include "Capability.h"