Revert "Make sure that a prototype is included for 'setIOManagerControlFd'"
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:30:39 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
This reverts commit 7bf49f86a20f3beda0ee5fbea2db64cfef730d74.

rts/Capability.c

index 542df32..29c5270 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
 #include "sm/GC.h" // for gcWorkerThread()
 #include "STM.h"
 #include "RtsUtils.h"
-#include "rts/IOManager.h"
 
 #include <string.h>