Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
Fixes `make clean`.

utils/haddock

index 48c63a3..af1a868 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 48c63a3a4cd912aedc58b37ea8007c38c55e28ca
+Subproject commit af1a8689da1990da9a152ae8a0e51976f2a27ff6