rts: Don't disable formatting warning in RetainerSet.c
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:46:48 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 15:33:52 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
This really shouldn't be necessary.

rts/ghc.mk

index 9d1c2a5..e96e147 100644 (file)
@@ -483,7 +483,6 @@ rts/sm/Compact_CC_OPTS += -Wno-inline
 rts/StgCRun_CC_OPTS += -w
 
 rts/RetainerProfile_CC_OPTS += -w
-rts/RetainerSet_CC_OPTS += -Wno-format
 # On Windows:
 rts/win32/ConsoleHandler_CC_OPTS += -w
 rts/win32/ThrIOManager_CC_OPTS += -w