Testsuite: rename rename/should_fail/T5001 to T5001b (#5001)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:40:13 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
Test names should be unique. This fixes a framework failure.

testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001b.hs [moved from testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001.hs with 100% similarity]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001b.stderr [moved from testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001.stderr with 83% similarity]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T

@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-\r
-T5001.hs:10:17: error:\r
-    The INLINE pragma for ‘genum’ lacks an accompanying binding\r
-      (The INLINE pragma must be given where ‘genum’ is declared)\r
+
+T5001b.hs:10:17: error:
+    The INLINE pragma for ‘genum’ lacks an accompanying binding
+      (The INLINE pragma must be given where ‘genum’ is declared)
index 5438ea5..23648c9 100644 (file)
@@ -135,4 +135,4 @@ test('T9032',
      ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory T9032'])
 test('T10618', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T10668', normal, compile_fail, [''])
-test('T5001', normal, compile_fail, [''])
+test('T5001b', normal, compile_fail, [''])