Update to current Cabal 1.18 branch tip
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:03:19 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
This should contain a fix that addresses the Solaris build breakage
(see #8670)

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/Cabal

index a8b7cdf..e97aa58 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a8b7cdf4ed6b8cd2dd6494b1b3f94d0bc3e53ffe
+Subproject commit e97aa58f68519db54de1c62339459ebb88aed069