Replace obsolete `defaultUserHooks` by `autoconfUserHooks`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 07:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
This also updates a few submodules

libraries/base/Setup.hs
libraries/directory
libraries/old-time
libraries/process
libraries/unix

index 7cf9bfd..54f57d6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,4 @@ module Main (main) where
 import Distribution.Simple
 
 main :: IO ()
-main = defaultMainWithHooks defaultUserHooks
+main = defaultMainWithHooks autoconfUserHooks
index 3294737..bcb8c40 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 329473730c36827f06358e137b469c59b490aaa8
+Subproject commit bcb8c40b5e0a17030bcc085b46bf8718ea713107
index 12b029f..539e4ec 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 12b029fb767c1e25860aacdf0286ba81fd4cbbf5
+Subproject commit 539e4ec39368177b83398f9a3cdf7f63814e883d
index ec5df5c..7b3ede7 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ec5df5c5752e1cfa02d13685d912a26809ce6c81
+Subproject commit 7b3ede7dbbb2de80b906c76f747d0b3196c4669a
index 49dda44..c46a7fe 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 49dda44ebcc669751892e5b62b5230807947fa6e
+Subproject commit c46a7fecc212573cc7864a25a762e9e6849f7257