Set i686 as the minimum architecture on 32-bit mingw
authorniklas <niklas@mm.st>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:39:40 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:58:59 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
aclocal.m4

index 782cae5..42f760c 100644 (file)
@@ -526,6 +526,9 @@ AC_DEFUN([FPTOOLS_SET_C_LD_FLAGS],
     esac
 
     case $$1 in
+    i386-unknown-mingw32)
+        $2="$$2 -march=i686"
+        ;;
     i386-apple-darwin)
         $2="$$2 -m32"
         $3="$$3 -m32"