Hadrian: enable -Wcompat=error in the testsuite
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:23:00 +0000 (07:23 -0500)
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs

index 55a5e58..834cacf 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ runTestGhcFlags = do
         , ifMinGhcVer "711" "-fshow-warning-groups"
         , ifMinGhcVer "801" "-fdiagnostics-color=never"
         , ifMinGhcVer "801" "-fno-diagnostics-show-caret"
+        , pure "-Werror=compat" -- See Trac #15278
         , pure "-dno-debug-output"
         ]