Testsuite wibbles
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/T4007.stdout

index 7242659..83a1f16 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,10 @@
 Rule fired: unpack
-Rule fired: SPEC Control.Monad.sequence_ @ GHC.Types.IO _
+Rule fired: Class op return
+Rule fired: Class op >>
+Rule fired: Class op >>
+Rule fired: Class op return
+Rule fired: Class op >>
+Rule fired: Class op return
 Rule fired: <=#
 Rule fired: tagToEnum#
 Rule fired: fold/build