Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:57:21 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
This will be the 2.17.2 haddock release.

utils/haddock

index 26e6b39..d100c8f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 26e6b39de3213969d7de7f8bb3d4a849136866d1
+Subproject commit d100c8f38e8ee6c7e6ba291afbf2c9eaf4f7743d