Testsuite: T10245 is passing for WAY=ghci (#10245)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 23:08:09 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 23:48:24 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
Needed to get closer to passing `validate --slow`.

testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T

index 7fb2853..f9e0e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,8 @@ test('T9013', omit_ways(['ghci']),  # ghci doesn't support unboxed tuples
 test('T9340', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('cgrun074', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('CmmSwitchTest', when(fast(), skip), compile_and_run, [''])
-test('T10245', expect_broken(10246), compile_and_run, [''])
+# Skipping WAY=ghci, because it is not broken.
+test('T10245', [omit_ways(['ghci']), expect_broken(10246)], compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T10246', expect_broken(10246), compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T10414', [only_ways(['threaded2']), extra_ways(['threaded2'])],
      compile_and_run, ['-feager-blackholing'])