testsuite: Bump haddock.compiler allocations
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:02:39 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:03:23 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
This is due to alanz's recent trees that grow patch, almost certainly because of
the increased surface area of libghc.

testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T

index a5de011..7e55d49 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ test('haddock.compiler',
      [extra_files(['../../../../compiler/stage2/haddock.t']),
       unless(in_tree_compiler(), skip), req_haddock
      ,stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
-          [(wordsize(64), 51592019560, 10)
+          [(wordsize(64), 65807004616, 10)
             # 2012-08-14: 26070600504 (amd64/Linux)
             # 2012-08-29: 26353100288 (amd64/Linux, new CG)
             # 2012-09-18: 26882813032 (amd64/Linux)
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ test('haddock.compiler',
             # 2017-06-05: 65378619232 (amd64/Linux) Desugar modules compiled with -fno-code
             # 2017-06-06: 55990521024 (amd64/Linux) Don't pass on -dcore-lint in Haddock.mk
             # 2017-07-12: 51592019560 (amd64/Linux) Use getNameToInstancesIndex
+            # 2017-11-07: 65807004616 (amd64/Linux) Trees that grow
 
           ,(platform('i386-unknown-mingw32'),   367546388, 10)
             # 2012-10-30:                     13773051312 (x86/Windows)